Item is in stockHurry! Low inventoryItem is out of stock Item is unavailable

Living Color - CD

$10.00 USD

An Elevation Church Kids album that includes some re-imagined Elevation Worship songs (The Blessing, Graves Into Gardens and See A Victory), and some new songs our team wrote just for kids and families!

  1. Living Color
  2. Do What You Wanna Do
  3. Good To Me
  4. Fighting For Me
  5. Graves Into Gardens
  6. Nothing Is Missing
  7. Won’t Be Afraid
  8. You (So Can I)
  9. See A Victory
  10. Boundary Line
  11. The Blessing 

Free Standard Shipping

in the United States


within 60 days of purchase

12% Given Annually

to Outreach Efforts Across the Globe