'Graves Into Gardens' Vinyl
'Graves Into Gardens' Vinyl

'Graves Into Gardens' Vinyl

Regular price $30

*** Restocking coming soon in August ***

GRAVES INTO GARDENS, a live album recorded by Elevation Worship in January 2020, featuring 12 newly-penned tracks that showcase the musical range and depth of the group while spotlighting a number of special guests including Brandon Lake ("Graves Into Gardens"), Tauren Wells ("Never Lost"), and Kari Jobe and Cody Carnes ("The Blessing").

1.    RATTLE!
2.    My Testimony
3.    Graves Into Gardens (feat. Brandon Lake)
4.    The Blessing (Kari Jobe and Cody Carnes)
5.    Available
6.    Authority
7.    Never Lost (feat. Tauren Wells)
8.    No One Beside
9.    Have My Heart (Vamp)
10.  There Is A King
11.  What Would You Do (feat. Isaiah Templeton)

'Graves Into Gardens' Vinyl