Item is in stockHurry! Low inventoryItem is out of stock Item is unavailable

Graves Into Gardens - Vinyl

$30.00 USD

GRAVES INTO GARDENS, a live album recorded by Elevation Worship in January 2020, featuring 12 newly-penned tracks that showcase the musical range and depth of the group while spotlighting a number of special guests including Brandon Lake ("Graves Into Gardens"), Tauren Wells ("Never Lost"), and Kari Jobe and Cody Carnes ("The Blessing").

1.    RATTLE!
2.    My Testimony
3.    Graves Into Gardens (feat. Brandon Lake)
4.    The Blessing (Kari Jobe and Cody Carnes)
5.    Available
6.    Authority
7.    Never Lost (feat. Tauren Wells)
8.    No One Beside
9.    Have My Heart (Vamp)
10.  There Is A King
11.  What Would You Do (feat. Isaiah Templeton)

Please allow 5-7 business days for processing and handling. 


Free Standard Shipping

in the United States


within 60 days of purchase

12% Given Annually

to Outreach Efforts Across the Globe