Item is in stockHurry! Low inventoryItem is out of stock Item is unavailable

LION: Live From The Loft - CD

$10.00 USD
Elevation Worship's album, LION: Live From The Loft:
  1. LION (feat. Chris Brown & Brandon Lake)
  2. What I See (feat. Chris Brown & Pat Barrett)
  3. Same God (feat. Jonsal Barrientes & Brandon Lake)
  4. Lamb (feat. Tiffany Hudson)
  5. Why (feat. ELEVATION RHYTHM)
  6. Welcome Resurrection (feat. Chris Brown)
  7. Blessings Everywhere (feat. Brandon Lake)
  8. Forever YHWH (feat. Tiffany Hudson)
  9. Here Now With You (feat. Pat Barrett)
  10. Sing Praises

Please allow 5-7 business days for processing and handling. 


Free Standard Shipping

in the United States


within 60 days of purchase

12% Given Annually

to Outreach Efforts Across the Globe